Contact us

Contact TLAP
info@tlap.org.uk

Think Local Act Personal
Social Care Institute for Excellence
83 Baker Street
London
W1U 6AG

Contact details for team members

Melanie Powell
Monday-Friday
Project Support Coordinator
Melanie.Powell@tlap.org.uk

Ian McCreath, TLAP Head
Monday-Friday
Ian.McCreath@tlap.org.uk 

Tim Parkin, Senior Policy Advisor
Monday-Friday
Tim.Parkin@tlap.org.uk

Ian Hanton, Policy Advisor for Care Markets & Commissioning
Wednesday and Friday
Ian.Hanton@tlap.org.uk

Martin Walker, Self-directed Support Policy Advisor
Monday, Wednesday and Friday.
Martin.Walker@tlap.org.uk

Sanchi Murison, Senior Communications Advisor 
Tuesday - Thursday
Sanchi.Murison@tlap.org.uk

Kate Pieroudis, Co-production Advisor
Tuesdays - Thursdays
kate.pieroudis@tlap.org.uk