Contact us

Telephone: 020 7766 7400, option 6

Think Local Act Personal
54 Baker St,
London
W1U 7EX

Contact details for team members

Linda Doherty, Senior Business and Project Manager
Linda.Doherty@tlap.org.uk
020 7766 7387

Catriona Duncan-Rees, Co-production Policy Advisor
Catriona.Duncan-Rees@tlap.org.uk
ncag@tlap.org.uk

Jean Evans, Project Support Co-ordinator
Jeana.Evans@tlap.org.uk
020 7766 7361

Sanchi Murison, Senior Communications Advisor
Sanchi.Murison@tlap.org.uk
020 7766 7377

Tim Parkin, Making it Real and Evidence-base Policy Advisor
Tim.Parkin@tlap.org.uk

Caroline Speirs, TLAP Head & Building Community Capacity Policy Advisor
Caroline.Speirs@tlap.org.uk
020 7766 7358

Martin Walker, Self-directed Support Policy Advisor
Martin.Walker@tlap.org.uk

Adam Webb, Market Development and Workforce Policy Advisor
Adam.Webb@tlap.org.uk

Sara Zmertych, Communications Officer
Sara.Zmertych@tlap.org.uk
020 7766 7412

General enquiries
info@tlap.org.uk