Contact us

Contact TLAP
info@tlap.org.uk

Think Local Act Personal
Watson House
54 Baker St,
London
W1U 7EX

 

Contact details for team members

Linda Doherty, Senior Business and Project Manager
Linda.Doherty@tlap.org.uk
 

Sanchi Murison, Senior Communications Advisor
Sanchi.Murison@tlap.org.uk
 

Tim Parkin, Senior Policy Advisor
Tim.Parkin@tlap.org.uk


Caroline Speirs, TLAP Head 
Caroline.Speirs@tlap.org.uk
 

Emily Thomas, Project Support Co-ordinator
Emily.Thomas@tlap.org.uk
 

Martin Walker, Self-directed Support Policy Advisor
Martin.Walker@tlap.org.uk
Wednesday

Sara Zmertych, Communications Manager
Sara.Zmertych@tlap.org.uk

Kate Pieroudis, Co-production Advisor
kate.pieroudis@tlap.org.uk