Contact us

Contact TLAP
info@tlap.org.uk

Think Local Act Personal
Watson House
54 Baker St,
London
W1U 7EX

 

Contact details for team members

Linda Doherty, Senior Business and Project Manager
Monday-Thursday
Linda.Doherty@tlap.org.uk
 

Sanchi Murison, Senior Communications Advisor 
Tuesday - Thursday
Sanchi.Murison@tlap.org.uk
 07885 736 641

Tim Parkin, Senior Policy Advisor
Monday-Friday
Tim.Parkin@tlap.org.uk


Caroline Speirs, TLAP Head 
Tuesday-Friday
Caroline.Speirs@tlap.org.uk
 

Martin Walker, Self-directed Support Policy Advisor
Monday, Wednesday and Friday.
Martin.Walker@tlap.org.uk
 

Sara Zmertych, Communications Manager
Monday-Friday
Sara.Zmertych@tlap.org.uk
07739 189 347

Kate Pieroudis, Co-production Advisor
Wednesday-Friday
kate.pieroudis@tlap.org.uk