Contact us

Telephone: 020 7766 7400

Think Local Act Personal
1st Floor, Kinnaird House
1 Pall Mall East 
London SW1Y 5BP

Contact details for team members

Chelsea Beckford-Procyk, Project Support Coordinator 
Chelsea.Beckford-Procyk@tlap.org.uk

Linda Doherty, Senior Business and Project Manager
Linda.Doherty@tlap.org.uk

Andrew Parkinson, Project Support Co-ordinator
Andrew.Parkinson@tlap.org.uk

Caroline Speirs, Making it Real and Building Community Capacity Policy Advisor
Caroline.Speirs@tlap.org.uk

Lynda Tarpey, Programme Director
Lynda.Tarpey@tlap.org.uk

Debbie Turnbull, Co-production Advisor
Debbie.Turnbull@tlap.org.uk

Martin Walker, Policy advisor for personalised commissioning and self-directed support
Martin.Walker@tlap.org.uk

Gareth Williams, Communications Officer
Gareth.Williams@tlap.org.uk

Sara Zmertych, Senior Communications Adviser
Sara.Zmertych@tlap.org.uk

General enquiries
info@tlap.org.uk